Board & Staff

board 2017

BOARD OFFICERS                                           

Melissa Charles, Chair
Community Volunteer
B. J. Baxter, Chair-Elect
Director of Operations, MMC Healthworks
Heather Emert, Treasurer
Vice President & Mortgage Department Manager
TN Bank
Larry Stephens, Member-At-Large
Senior Associate, Tennessee Strategies
Steve Heatherly, Past – Chair
Senior Vice President, Merit Construction, Inc.


Amy Allen
Office Manager & Paraplanner
Ameriprise Financial-Keeton & Associates
Tom Bundy
Quality Manager, Computing Sciences & Computational Sciences Directorate
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Harold Edwards
Individual Member
David Erb
Co-owner, Allstate-The Erb Agency
Bill Gallaher
Producer, Madison Insurance Group
Dr. Arlene A. Garrison
Vice President, University Partnerships
Oak Ridge Associated Universities
Phil Kirby
Regional Vice President, Holston Gases
Jeanne Mitchell
Business Development Manager, Temp Systems, Inc.
Amber Price
Vice President Marketing & E-Commerce
Y-12 Federal Credit Union
Robin Hunley
Marketing Manager, Powell-Clinch Utility District
Betsy Graves-Myers
Office Manager, Myers Family Dentistry
Garry Whitley
Chairman, Education Foundation for Clinton City and Anderson County Schools
Clyde Wood
CEO, Tennova North Knoxville Medical Center
Jim Zonar
Senior Technical Lead, Strategic Partnership Programs Consolidated Nuclear Security, LLC


Michael Foster, City Manager, Rocky Top
Terry Frank, Mayor, Anderson County
Larry Gann, City Councilman, Clinton
Kelly Johnson, Director, Clinton City Schools
Matthew Marshall, City Manager, Norris
Chris Mason, City Manager, Oliver Springs
Michael Lovely, Mayor, Rocky Top
Dr. Tim Parrott, Director, Anderson County Schools
Tim Thompson, President, Anderson County Economic Development Association
Mark Watson, City Manager, Oak Ridge
Stephanie Wells, Director, Anderson County Tourism


Rick Meredith
Janet S. Hawkins
Executive Vice President/Retail Development

Jared Forgety
Member Services Coordinator
Kim Mitchell
Director of Marketing
Marsha Stapleton
Executive Assistant

Taylor Martin
Social Media Advisor


Downloadable List – 2017 Board of Directors